Getting Active on White Pride World Wide Day #whitegenocide #whitepride

So, last night I committed to doing some offline activism today by uploading my “#whitegenocide prep” video which you can find in the previous post. Well, due to making the commitment, I had no excuse but to follow through this morning. So here is the footage:

When I returned home, I was extremely proud of myself, as you can see in the video. I somewhat shamelessly plugged my video on a comment section at The Daily Slave, and boy, did it pay off. 🙂 I never expected that.

Getting off your butt, at least for a day like this, is not only fulfilling and an ego boost, but you are likely to receive recognition, which can also be an ego boost haha. Having Lee Rogers praise my activism has me feeling more White Privileged than I have felt in awhile. Well, that and my hero Kyle Hunt letting me doing wildcard shows on his awesome network, Renegade Broacasting.

One thought on “Getting Active on White Pride World Wide Day #whitegenocide #whitepride

Leave a Reply

